Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Ihre Ansprechpartner in der Lebensregion+

Ulla Schmidt

Ulla Schmidt

ILE-Managerin

Tel. 0 95 54-92 21 17 (Mo. – Do.)
willkommen@lebensregionplus.de

Bgm. Ruth Frank

Bgm. Ruth Frank

Breitbrunn
Tel. 09522 / 725-25 | r.frank@breitbrunn.de

Bgm. Martin Horn

Bgm. Martin Horn

Ebelsbach
Tel. 09522 / 725-20 | m.horn@ebelsbach.de

Bgm. Michael Ziegler

Bgm. Michael Ziegler

Eltmann
Tel. 09522 / 899-20 | Buergermeister@eltmann.de

Bgm. Karl-Heinz Kandler

Bgm. Karl-Heinz Kandler

Kirchlauter
Tel. 09522 / 725-26 | k.kandler@kirchlauter.de

Bgm. Stefan Paulus

Bgm. Stefan Paulus

Knetzgau
Tel. 09527 / 79-21 | paulus@knetzgau.de

Bgm. Thomas Sechser

Bgm. Thomas Sechser

Oberaurach
Tel. 09522 / 721-0 | gemeinde@oberaurach.de

Bgm. Matthias Krapp

Bgm. Matthias Krapp

Priesendorf
Tel. 09549 / 9897-45 | bgm.priesendorf@vg-lisberg.de

Bgm. Matthias Bäuerlein

Bgm. Matthias Bäuerlein

Rauhenebrach
Tel. 09554 / 9221-0 | Matthias.baeuerlein@rauhenebrach.de

Bgm. Bernhard Russ

Bgm. Bernhard Russ

Sand am Main
Tel. 09524 / 822 223 | B.Russ@sand-am-main.de

Bgm. Alfons Hartlieb

Bgm. Alfons Hartlieb

Stettfeld
Tel. 09522 / 725-24 | a.hartlieb@ebelsbach.de

Bgm. Thomas Stadelmann

Bgm. Thomas Stadelmann

Zeil am Main
Tel. 09524 / 949-20 | T.Stadelmann@zeil-am-main.de